fbpx

Contact Us

LHE

12/A,Block A, New Muslim Town Lahore, 54000.

92-42-35838509, 35839143, 35839326

92-336-4802342

info@auspak.edu.pk

Karachi

Mahmood Centre, 3rd Floor, BC-11, Block-9 Clifton

92-21-35378440-2, 35833166, 35377043

92-332-2370345

karachi@auspak.edu.pk

Islamabad

House#130, Street#54, G-10/3

92-51-8737355

92-321-5327540

islamabad@auspak.edu.pk

RWP

Office # M-16, Mezzanine Floor Midway Centrum, 6th Road

92-51-8313904, 8313905

92-333-5374455

rawalpindi@auspak.edu.pk

Melb

51 Waterval Boulevard Taylors Hill Vic-3037

61-3-93079306

61-422181337

info@auspakconsultancy.com.au

Sydney

Office 3, 37 Queen Street, Auburn NSW 2144

61-0-2-82124505

61-0-43271739

sydney@auspak.edu.pk

Multan

Shop # 31-33, First Floor, Business City Plaza, Bosan Road

 92-61-6221353, 4006695

92-333-6151220

multan@auspak.edu.pk

Faisalabad

24, College Road, Koh-e-Noor Town

92-41-8733153 

92-321-7825001

faisalabad@auspak.edu.pk

GRW

493-B, Satellite Town, Near Govt. Girls College, Women Hostel,

92-055-3841545 

92-300-0506071, 300-0506072

gujranwala@auspak.edu.pk

Sialkot

Office # 2, 2nd floor, Able Cantt Plaza Sadar Bazar,

92-52 4268439

92-300-0506073

sialkot@auspak.edu.pk

Hafizabad

Office No.1, Opposite Kamran Hospital, Gujranwala Road

 92-547-640008 

92-323-6065555, 324-3360000

hafizabad@auspak.edu.pk